Find a Regional Sales Rep

Regional Sales Managers 

Director of Sales
Mark Avron
mark.avron@triangletube.com


Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
Mark Avron
mark.avron@triangletube.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Chad Marzitelli
chad.marzitelli@triangletube.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Jason Tremblay
jason.tremblay@triangletube.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Bryce Malone
Bryce.malone@triangletube.com

Canadian Regional Sales Manager
Mark Avron
mark.avron@triangletube.com 
 

Sales Rep Map

Regional Sales Reps

Access Marketing 

mcampbell@accessmi.com
Lower Michigan and the following counties of in Upper Michigan (Luce, Chippewa, Mackina


Comfort Sales Agency,Inc.

sales@comfortsales.com


618-656-1655 
Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Southern Illinois (Counties including and south of, Mercer, Knox, Peoria, Woodford, McLean, Champaign, Vermillion. Exceptions: Johnston Supply in Peoria and Bloomington) & Western Kentucky (Counties of Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken & Trigg)



Empire State Associates

518-602-0271 
wefesa@aol.com
State of New York – all counties north and west of and including Sullivan, Ulster, Columbia counties.  Not including N&S Supply, LC account sales activity



Equipco Ltd. Canada

jmackenzie@equipcoltd.com


604-522-5590
Manitoba, Alberta, Yukon, Saskatchewan, British Columbia, Nanavut & Northwest Territories


The Hill Company

ford@thehillcom.com
Indiana (except Lake and Porter counties)


Hydronic Systems Canada Inc.

jraymond@hydronicsystems.com ; mreimann@hydronicsystems.com


416-675-7651
Provinces of Ontario, Quebec, Labrador, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, & Prince Edward Island


HSI Comfort

markb@hsicomfort.com


405-528-7867
Arkansas & Oklahoma


Jensen Sales & Marketing

mark@jsaminc.com, chad@jsaminc.com, kaleb@jsaminc.com


801-746-4476
Utah & Southern Idaho


J&K Sales Associates Inc.  

CDeWitt@jandksales.comJyoung@jandksales.com
800-654-0415 
Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Vermont and Rhode Island 


MBA Corporation

philh@mbacorp.net ; bradh@mbacorp.net ; johna@mbacorp.net ; markk@mbacorp.net


414-481-0505
Wisconsin and Northern Michigan (Counties North of Emmet and Cheboygan including: Chippewa, Mackinac, Luce, Schoolcraft, Delta, Alger, Menominee, Marquette, Dickinson, Iron, Baraga, Houghton, Keweenaw, Ontonagon, and Gogebic)


Miller Component Sales, Inc. 

cbarry@millermcs.com
614-890-7311 
Northern OH ( Cleveland – Toledo) West Virginia and Wester Pennsylvania (all counties west including Potter, Clinton, Centre, Mifflin, Huntingdon and Fulton


Monti & Associates

ma-line@ma-line.com, gmonti@ma-line.com,  gcarlstrand@ma-line.comgharris@ma-line.com
847 956-8200
Northern Illinois ( Counties including and north of Rock Island, Henry, Stark, Marshall, La Salle, Livingston, Ford and Iroquois) and Indiana ( Lake and Porter Counties only)

PacWest Sales, Inc.

gary@pacwestsalesinc.com


425-493-9680
Alaska, Oregon, Washington & Idaho (Pan Handle Area)


Patterson Sales Agency

fred@pattersonsales.com


916-992-6320
California and Western Nevada (All counties west of and including Humboldt, Lander, Mineral and Esmeralda)


Thermco

daveparker@thermcoreps.com ; mitch@thermcoreps.com ;phil@thermcoreps.com ; bryan@thermcoreps.com ; dave@thermcoreps.com; jimhowe@thermcoreps.com ; tom@thermcoreps.com


973-777-6700
Connecticut,  New Jersey , South NY (Counties: Sullivan, Ulster, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam & Rockland), Long Island, Metropolitan NY & West Chester, Easter PA..


TM Sales Inc.

mikem@tmsalexinc.com ; tomm@tmsalesinc.com ; rickm@tmsalesinc.om


303-375-1515
Colorado, Wyoming, E. Montana


Weber-Huff Inc.

bill@weber-huff.com


513-874-1911
Southern Ohio & Northern Kentucky (Counties: Boon, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton & Pendleton)


Soderholm & Associates

greg@soderholmrep.com
MN, ND, SD